To Delete a Patient from your Database Permanently
This option is only available to Clinics that have received the New Years Update 2022
First, you will go to your Patient Rolodex
Second, you will select the Patient/s you would like to Delete.
You can select multiple if holding the CTRL button down on your keyboard while making your selections.
Once your selections are made, Right-Click a highlighted patient name and choose DELETE
Once Delete is Selected, you will receive a confirmation message making sure this is the action you would like to take. If you move forward this action CANNOT BE UNDONE and the patient file will be deleted.
Warning: This action can be reversed, but would incur a $500 fee as Programming would need involved
After a patient has been deleted, they will display in any Rolodex you bring up as RED and with a line through their name.
If you log out and back in, you will no longer see them appear this way and their name will be gone from your Rolodex.
- Support Information -
If you have any questions or need assistance with this process please contact Support by:
Live chat: Click the 'Support Portal' button in your main toolbar (on left-hand side) within the software, click the green 'Support' box in bottom right of screen. Hours of operation are M-F 8am-6pm CST.
***This has the fastest response time***
Call or Text: 909-378-9514
Article is closed for comments.